Gallery

Blog: Closing the Year + Christmas in Germany

With 2016 coming to a close, I wanted to reflect on a great year. Full of fantastic new experiences, meeting new friends and exploring new cities and countries.

berlin_tram_web-2-of-2

I will be closing the year here in London, but I spent Christmas in Germany. Sampling some amazing Christmas markets, lots of currywursts & gluhwein, and exploring two beautiful cities in Berlin & Hamburg.

berlin_wall_graffitti_web-3-of-3berlin_memorial_web-1-of-3

I want to thank everyone that has supported me this year as I’ve rekindled my love for photography. Specifically my amazing girlfriend who has been right behind me the whole way. I feel like I’ve learnt a lot since I picked up a camera again, and I’ve really enjoyed sharing all my photos with you all.

berlin_wall_graffitti_web-1-of-3

2017 promises even more new experiences and I will be carrying my camera through the year, capturing my perspective of this amazing world as I explore it.

“Happiness [is] only real when shared”
― Jon Krakauer, Into the Wild

berlin_wall_graffitti_web-2-of-3

Leave a Reply

