Catchup: Blogger Recognition and Belfast on the way

Some Information

It’s been a while since my last post. Things have been a bit busy recently.

I’m heading to Belfast for a nice little three day weekend. Going to have a look around and hopefully can some nice photos with the camera. So expect something more coming in the next week or so.

In the mean time. I was recently nominated for a blogger recognition award by Sarah – Happy At Twelve. I’d like to thank her for pushing this little blog out there a bit.

I want to point to a few WordPress pages I follow. It’s just a few sites I’ve collected over the past few weeks that have a really nice collection of photos.

Blogger Recognition

Thinking through my lens

SonyFuji

Cooper Creek Park Photography Project

Laura Macky Photography

The Insatiable Traveller

Eloquent Nature by Gary Hart

Closing

To finish off here are two great photos from a brief visit back home to Jersey. I love Jersey. Its such a picturesque little Island. I’ve spent many a day just walking from location to location, going on cliff walks, beach walks.

We were only going over for 2 days and travelling very light so we didn’t pack the camera. But I did get some great photos on my phone.

Photo #1


Photo #2


Both photos are taken from an iPhone 6. I’m really happy with how they both turned out.

All images are Copyright © Christopher Faria and Dev Days 2016 (see sidebar)

Leave a comment